cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Existing mail support and strange Trash behaviour

N/A

Existing mail support and strange Trash behaviour

:? After I have logged in as a user, I am given the option to try the beta version or go to the existing mail system. I Click on the latter, and have to log in all over again (albeit to a mailbox). In addition, the interface has changed, and I can't access all my folders. V. confusing.
Also, I have loads of Trash messages in the beta version, which weren't there when I initially logged into the existing version. Now I can't tell whether they are still there because I can't get to the old version.

New system is great, but please oh please can can you keep the existing version the way it is until all the bugs have been thrashed out in the beta system.

Cheers