Did you mean: 

Customer Satisfaction

N/A

Customer Satisfaction

Please vote so Plusnet has a benchmark for user satisfaction
9 REPLIES
N/A

Customer Satisfaction

Currently the poll is showing what I thought. Users are happy with the service, just a question mark over CS.
N/A

Customer Satisfaction

CS is a joke within this company.

It doesn't matter what announcements or how many are made, don't tell your customers about what your going to do, tell us what has been done to improve CS.

I work in the industry, improvment in CS is what I do. My dealings so far with plusnet, indicate several changes could be made immediately and would make small but massive improvements.

1, Don't let everybody & anybody respond to tickets, have a dedicated team set 6, aside to deal with them. Having a dedicated team dealing with tickets for technical, billing & general is far easier, a team of 10/15 would manage this far better & faster.

2, Dedicated team for answering tickets would ensure the tickets where dealt with in a profesional manner and not just garbage, they would alo be directed to the relevant department.

3, Improve the communication within the company and policy's / procedures, disputed payments, check account, issued found rectify and respond to customer with resolution. No issue found, have billing/accounts team check, fault found, fix, no fault found, rspond and ask for further details if required.

4, Set a day aside each week, where line managers spend it with the CSC's, sitting listening to calls find out whats happening on the calls and what the issues are. Have a central mailbox, where CSC's can email and raise suggestions or advise when something is not working and suggest improvements.

5, Do the simple things better and watch the improvements unfold, call handling reduces, AHT (average handling time) reduces, PCA/PCA30 (percentage of calls answered) improves over time.