cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Moved posts

Superuser
Superuser
Posts: 2,591
Thanks: 978
Fixes: 8
Registered: 10-04-2007

Moved posts

When a Mod moves a post between boards the Topic is flagged as 'moved' and a link to the new location created.  However, the original Topic is still marked as 'unread' in its original board whilst also being available and 'unread' in its *new* board?

Some redundancy here?  It would make sense to remove the 'unread' flag in the original location so minimising the effort to read any active topics in the thread.