cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

stormshadow
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎22-09-2010

I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

Hi, I've ordered a plusnet business package for our new building and I have been told I need a Risk Assessment and Method Statement (RAMS for short) from plusnet or I guess BT if they are installing the line. How can I get hold of this today as the line is due to be installed on Wednesday.
many thanks
4 REPLIES 4
jelv
Seasoned Hero
Posts: 26,786
Thanks: 990
Fixes: 10
Registered: ‎10-04-2007

Re: I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

You might be able to find what you need from this search: https://www.google.co.uk/search?q=bt+risk+assessment+method+statement#newwindow=1&q=risk+assessment+...
jelv (a.k.a Spoon Whittler)
   Why I have left Plusnet (warning: long post!)   
Broadband: Andrews & Arnold Home::1 (FTTC 80/20)
Line rental: Pulse 8 Home Line Rental (£14.40/month)
Mobile: iD mobile (£4/month)
stormshadow
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎22-09-2010

Re: I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

Thanks, yes, I did look at that but in order to download the information you need some BT/plusnet internal reference numbers.
Chris
Legend
Posts: 17,724
Thanks: 599
Fixes: 169
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

We can provide this, however the ticket you've raised is on a residential account. Can you create a ticket on the business account and let me know the ticket ID and I'll get someone to pick it up.
Former Plusnet Staff member. Posts after 31st Jan 2020 are not on behalf of Plusnet.
stormshadow
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: ‎22-09-2010

Re: I need a Risk Assessment statement today ?

Hi Chris, I rang the business sales line and they are getting the information for me, sorry yes I logged in using wrong account.