cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

matty2k13
Grafter
Posts: 173
Thanks: 2
Registered: 03-06-2013

are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

If so how much woukd it cost me ?
6 REPLIES
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,407
Thanks: 999
Fixes: 58
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

Acassim
Grafter
Posts: 1,075
Thanks: 1
Registered: 11-06-2007

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

Hi matty2k13,
I can confirm that this is something we've looked at in the past however it isn't something we'll be planning on offering/selling to the customers base.

Thanks,
Adam C
matty2k13
Grafter
Posts: 173
Thanks: 2
Registered: 03-06-2013

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

Anyone recommend a good router for fiber thats not to pricey as I want to do away with the bor modem
matty2k13
Grafter
Posts: 173
Thanks: 2
Registered: 03-06-2013

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 17,531
Thanks: 1,078
Fixes: 126
Registered: 11-01-2008

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

no it won't, you'll need a vdsl modem / router
Will Moderate For Thanks
Community Veteran
Posts: 6,649
Thanks: 230
Fixes: 16
Registered: 16-02-2009

Re: are plusnetvshipping the Technicolor (Thomson) TG589vn v3

There is a thread on here about the VDSL modems check that out.