cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

VMBU problem?

paulgul
Rising Star
Posts: 605
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

VMBU problem?

Is there a problem with the vmbu updating today, I've been on usenet on & off most of the day and its only showing 163Mb. I'm not really complaining  Wink
I just don't want the real figure to creep up on me.
5 REPLIES
Mand
Grafter
Posts: 5,560
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: VMBU problem?

Hi there,
I've not seen any other reports, and it can take a few hours sometimes for usage to be recorded.
Please let me know if it's not up to date by tomorrow and I'll get this investigated.
paulgul
Rising Star
Posts: 605
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: VMBU problem?

Ok , Thanks, I thought it had been updating quite quickly recently, within an hour or so.
Mand
Grafter
Posts: 5,560
Thanks: 1
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: VMBU problem?

It's usually up to date within 2 hours. But sometimes can take a little longer.
pcoventry76
Grafter
Posts: 950
Registered: ‎27-08-2007

Re: VMBU problem?

a few times ive reported the VMBU tool not updating atall for about a day
paulgul
Rising Star
Posts: 605
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: VMBU problem?

Its now updated ok - the figures look correct