cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Stuck interleaving

Community Veteran
Posts: 380
Thanks: 6
Registered: ‎22-08-2007

Stuck interleaving

 

Could someone from plusnet check on the interleaving on my account please?  According to the portal its turned off, but is active on the line still.

 

7 REPLIES
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 17,667
Thanks: 659
Fixes: 163
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

Interleaving is currently on for your line Bud.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Chris Parr
 Plusnet Staff
Community Veteran
Posts: 380
Thanks: 6
Registered: ‎22-08-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

Yeah, I know its active but its supposed to be off!

Highlighted
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 17,667
Thanks: 659
Fixes: 163
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

Sorry, I didn't get that you wanted it off. I'll go sort that out now.

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Chris Parr
 Plusnet Staff
Community Gaffer
Community Gaffer
Posts: 17,667
Thanks: 659
Fixes: 163
Registered: ‎05-04-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

That's now showing as off Bud:

 

WBC 160K - 24M No delay (INP 0) 3dB Downstream, UC No delay (INP 0) 6dB Upstream (ADSL2+)

If this post resolved your issue please click the 'This fixed my problem' button
 Chris Parr
 Plusnet Staff
Community Veteran
Posts: 380
Thanks: 6
Registered: ‎22-08-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

Thanks for that, that was working all OK till Saturday morning, when interleaving was reapplied as well as the 6db profile.  Any chance of kicking things to get it back to the 3db profile without interleaving please?

Community Veteran
Posts: 380
Thanks: 6
Registered: ‎22-08-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

The 3db profile has been restored but interleaving is STILL on, any chance of it being removed please.

Community Veteran
Posts: 380
Thanks: 6
Registered: ‎22-08-2007

Re: Stuck interleaving

Back on a 6DB profile and support (after about an hour wait online) told me interleaving is off so would refresh the setting and low behold this morning I get a message telling me interleaving has been turned on.

 

CAN I PLEASE be restored to no interleaving!