cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Member Centre notices

maranello
Pro
Posts: 1,036
Thanks: 101
Fixes: 1
Registered: ‎11-01-2008

Member Centre notices


I've noticed that when I log in to the Member Centre I get notification messages about, for example, when referral discounts have been applied and when open support questions have been responded to.
Should these go away once I have clicked on the {view update} link?
Should these messages re-appear the next time I log in to the Member Centre, even though I have read the update?
If I have both a referral benefit notice and a question update notice appear, should both of these disappear if I click close window on only one of the notices?
My other car isn't a Ferrari