cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Fibre Usage Limit?

active8
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: 18-11-2011

Fibre Usage Limit?

Hello,
I was wondering if there is a Fibre Usage Limit as my Fibre usage has been fairly high, probably a bit too high. Just wondering if Im likely to be put on the 'bad boys pipe' like what happened to 240 users back in 2004.
Cheers
5 REPLIES
Highlighted
Community Veteran
Posts: 38,460
Thanks: 1,027
Fixes: 62
Registered: 15-06-2007

Re: Fibre Usage Limit?

no there isn't and no you won't be
active8
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: 18-11-2011

Re: Fibre Usage Limit?

I hit 600gb so was a little concerned
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 18,216
Thanks: 1,576
Fixes: 172
Registered: 11-01-2008

Re: Fibre Usage Limit?

that all? Wink

Customer / Moderator / If it helped click the thumb / If it fixed it click 'This fixed my problem'

active8
Grafter
Posts: 31
Registered: 18-11-2011

Re: Fibre Usage Limit?

thats ok then?
Community Veteran
Posts: 6,773
Thanks: 257
Fixes: 20
Registered: 16-02-2009

Re: Fibre Usage Limit?

No problems, it is fully unlimited.
I regularly use 500Gb+