cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Broadband troubleshooter not submitting

FIXED
o_oli
Newbie
Posts: 6
Thanks: 3
Registered: 08-12-2016

Broadband troubleshooter not submitting

Is the troubleshooter working ok? (this one https://portal.plus.net/apps/kbdfaults) I'm trying to hit submit after filling out my additional information but it just says:

"Error
Sorry, An error occurred whilst processing your request.
The error has been recorded and our website team will investigate. Please try again later."

I gave it a few hours and it's still not working. It's a little annoying, as I'm not sure how else to raise the fault on my line and pass on the information I've recorded etc.

 

 

3 REPLIES
Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 2,123
Thanks: 361
Fixes: 114
Registered: 22-08-2015

Re: Broadband troubleshooter not submitting

Fix
A ticket is usually still raised.

Can you see any open questions when you go to https://www.plus.net/wizard/?p=search

You can add any additional information to the bottom of the ticket.
I've joined the Plusnet Help Team as of May 2017. As such, I have a new forum account. Please direct any queries to @Gandalf. Thanks

 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet Support
o_oli
Newbie
Posts: 6
Thanks: 3
Registered: 08-12-2016

Re: Broadband troubleshooter not submitting

D'oh! Yes, it seems it created a ticket just fine...about 10 of them!! Haha. Thanks Smiley

Plusnet Staff
Plusnet Staff
Posts: 2,123
Thanks: 361
Fixes: 114
Registered: 22-08-2015

Re: Broadband troubleshooter not submitting

Haha, no worry of the ticket(s) being missed then! No problem Grin

I've joined the Plusnet Help Team as of May 2017. As such, I have a new forum account. Please direct any queries to @Gandalf. Thanks

 Anoush Mortazavi
 Plusnet Support