cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Trial --> Live

paxy
Grafter
Posts: 254
Thanks: 3
Registered: 01-08-2007

Trial --> Live

Hi
If I sign up to the trial and get settings to log onto the new platform, will I then need to update these settings again when the platform goes fully live?
I do want to move to the new platform but don't want to have to change the settings on my VOIP phone more than I have to!
Thanks, Paxy
1 REPLY
RichSmol
Grafter
Posts: 709
Registered: 29-10-2007

Re: Trial --> Live

No you will not need to change your settings, we wont even touch your 01/02 number - everything will stay the same apart from some superficial aesthetic changes on the http://voip.plus.net pages.