cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Plusnet are Brilliant !

N/A

Plusnet are Brilliant !

I have been using Plusnet's ADSL service for 3 months and I think they are fantastic. Well done guys keep up the good work !

p.s. I'm not an employee !
16 REPLIES
N/A

RE: Plusnet are Brilliant !

Id had hoped to find that out myself but failed the line test already!

Oh well guess I can wait for NTL and there rollout of Broadband in London, been waiting 5 years already, 1-2 years more wont matterSmiley

N/A

RE: Plusnet

i hope i get hooked up to dsl
i think it is going to br fine i hope it will be fine
as plusnet seem a good company even though the bad feedback

its just time and patience needed
hope plusnet do well in the future as they deserve it

thanks plusnet for taking me on board
chrisSmiley
N/A

Whenever a company opens its customer service doors the way plusnet do they are also opening the door to all the moans out there.

We are sometimes to quick to complain and not quick enough to say well done. Its a bold step to do Customer service this way but Ill say one thing Good or bad at least you get an answer.

So Well done Plusnet I have been with many ISP's in the past but plusnet are definatly the best by a long chalk. Keep it up

Jim

N/A

Yeah I have to agree, plusnet are the best ISP I have had, not just becasue of ADSL servies etc. But there customer support is second too none.

You see many people complaining about support and I don't understand it they are great. Have always helped me with any problems I have had.

keep it up plusnet

SmileySmiley

w2k
--
MICROSOFT = Most Intelligent Customers Realize Our Software Only Fools
Teenagers
N/A