cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Home 500 to Home 1000

N/A

Home 500 to Home 1000

i ordered ADSL 500 then changed my mind and upgraded to Home 1000 from 1st of may also had to deactivate my line for allmost month from my previous isp bt openworld but now i see items removed from my account can some one please tell me why and why is it that when i was home 500 i had 250 Meg space and with Home 1000 i only have 25 Meg and the following items removed

Components removed: Generic Fax2Email, Plus.net CGI, Plus.net Frontpage, Plus.net MySQL, Generic Advanced Webstats, Generic MyCircular, Generic 250/250 Webspace, ADSL Residental single static IP

Components added: Generic 25/100 Webspace, ADSL Home Surf Port Blocked Static IP
2 REPLIES
N/A

RE: Home 500 to Home 1000

You should raise contact us ticket, or make a phone call.

Support do not very often ansert messages here.
N/A

RE: Home 500 to Home 1000

almost looks as though they downgraded you to a home surf account