cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Give plusnet a break !!!

N/A

Give plusnet a break !!!

Give the engineers a break sometimes its not their fault Being an engineer myself, not in IT though, I too have been plagued with equipment being probematic as we all have, THANKS BILL GATES windows is super stable all the time NOT !!!!

So, if you post poor results on ADSLguide and plusnet loose buisness, prices go up and we loose in the long run.

Keep up the good work plusnet at least we are told whats going on not like some ISP's I could mention

Mind you a bit of compensation wouldn't go a miss maybe a plusnet mug each or a tshirt or £2000 in a brown paper bag :-) Unmarked notes please !!

Oh and a bag of gobstoppers for those that cant stop moaning LOL

Jim

Jim
9 REPLIES
N/A

RE: Give plusnet a break !!!

should i tell adsguide not to allow postings and speedtests from all of us on plusnet in case they lose businessHuhHuhHuh??

i notice they came 9th last month, after this months performance i dont even think they will be in the top 20, now that is an achievement to be proud of!

they dont deserve business when they dont keep us informed all of the time....

take a look at the service status postings they have nearly all been copied and pasted from a previous one... the only exception is the time and person posting it.

4 days after having problems and i have still not got a satisfatory web service, in fact if i try and upload to my cgi bit of their hardrive it times out, i have been out for a chinese drank several pints of ***** lager and come home to a timed out connection on a 4 mb upload.

we are entitled to moan, yes i do like gobstoppers and i dont see why if i want to i cant post a poor result, maybe if enough people did this then plusnet may sense the unrest and open their eyes to the fact they have a big problem on their hands.

in your words lol

>