cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Customer service What service ???

N/A

Customer service What service ???

With regard to other problems posted in these forums.

I have been waiting for a response to a ticket I posted 11pm Friday Evening Its now 5 pm Saturday and not even a first response I have no ADSL connection 3 weeks after signing up there is no info or movement on the ADSL tracker Plusnet are about to take money for my account. How can I be expected to pay for a service that I dont have !!!! Why cant they give Flat rate dial up access to ADSL customers that dont yet have ADSL installed or when there is an outage??

I went with Plusnet because they got a good report on the ADSL guide web site and also because BT could not get their act together and even call me back (Ive been waiting for a call back for 8 weeks) I work in the comms industry and this kind of customer service looses you customers. At least let people know what is going on even if it is not good!!!

I wonder if having payed for a service and not receiving the said service you would have a case with the courts Huh Supply of goods and services act ----- not fit for purpose type complaint

Watch out you may think you can get away with this because we are all begging for fast internet connections but the UK population will eventually get fed up with poor service and go else where. And in the mean time sue for loss service and all the hassle involved.

Cheers
HAVE A NICE DAY :cheese:
1 REPLY
N/A

RE: Customer service What service ???

> I have been waiting for a response to a ticket I posted 11pm Friday Evening Its now 5 pm Saturday and not even a first response I have no ADSL connection 3 weeks after signing up there is no info or movement on the ADSL tracker
Hi there,