cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Change to Unlimited?

Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 20,080
Thanks: 3,678
Fixes: 394
Registered: ‎06-04-2007

Re: Change to Unlimited?

James, something seems to have happened to my profile when the change-over took place. It's showing as 2000.
I don't remember syncing that low and the latest BT Speedtest shows a BRAs of 3500.
Any chance you could make the necessary changes, please?
Cheers

Forum Moderator and Customer
Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear, not absence of fear - Mark Twain
He who feared he would not succeed sat still

Highlighted
Grafter
Posts: 21,036
Thanks: 2
Registered: ‎04-04-2007

Re: Change to Unlimited?

Done Smiley
Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 20,080
Thanks: 3,678
Fixes: 394
Registered: ‎06-04-2007

Re: Change to Unlimited?

Thanks Smiley

Forum Moderator and Customer
Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear, not absence of fear - Mark Twain
He who feared he would not succeed sat still

Highlighted
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 20,080
Thanks: 3,678
Fixes: 394
Registered: ‎06-04-2007

Re: Change to Unlimited?

Not sure what's gone wrong but I still seem to be restricted to 2000 download speeds Sad
Anything else that I can do?
I've not made any changes since the change-over and I am still syncing at 4435.
Not sure, now, whether to move this to my other thread (House Move x2) or treat it as a seprarte issue? Perhaps one of the mods would kindly let me know the best course of action.
Cheers
Edit: Panic over - Seems OK for the 3500 profile now Smiley

Forum Moderator and Customer
Courage is resistance to fear, mastery of fear, not absence of fear - Mark Twain
He who feared he would not succeed sat still