<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:taxo="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/taxonomy/" version="2.0">
  <channel>
    <title>topic Account Closure in My Account/Billing</title>
    <link>https://community.plus.net/t5/My-Account-Billing/Account-Closure/m-p/2057984#M77750</link>
    <description>&lt;P&gt;Left plusnet May 2025 and have found out that my account is still open with a "We're closing your account" message under the main banner. Wondering if thIs this normal and if the account actually gets closed.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;If I was to rejoin plusnet would I be clasified as a new customer ?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
    <pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2026 18:33:47 GMT</pubDate>
    <dc:creator>rhohne</dc:creator>
    <dc:date>2026-09-09T18:33:47Z</dc:date>
    <item>
      <title>Account Closure</title>
      <link>https://community.plus.net/t5/My-Account-Billing/Account-Closure/m-p/2057984#M77750</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;Left plusnet May 2025 and have found out that my account is still open with a "We're closing your account" message under the main banner. Wondering if thIs this normal and if the account actually gets closed.&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;&amp;nbsp;&lt;/P&gt;
&lt;P&gt;If I was to rejoin plusnet would I be clasified as a new customer ?&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2026 18:33:47 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.plus.net/t5/My-Account-Billing/Account-Closure/m-p/2057984#M77750</guid>
      <dc:creator>rhohne</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2026-09-09T18:33:47Z</dc:date>
    </item>
    <item>
      <title>Re: Account Closure</title>
      <link>https://community.plus.net/t5/My-Account-Billing/Account-Closure/m-p/2057985#M77751</link>
      <description>&lt;P&gt;This is normal - 'closing' accounts seems to stall at this point (online), but the PN system will see it as a closed account, and if you were to rejoin, yes, you would be seen as a new customer and have to open a new account.&lt;/P&gt;</description>
      <pubDate>Wed, 09 Sep 2026 18:45:43 GMT</pubDate>
      <guid>https://community.plus.net/t5/My-Account-Billing/Account-Closure/m-p/2057985#M77751</guid>
      <dc:creator>jab1</dc:creator>
      <dc:date>2026-09-09T18:45:43Z</dc:date>
    </item>
  </channel>
</rss>

